Contact Us

 

Divisional Counselor:

Susan G. Travis
734-973-3666
stravis@wccnet.edu
TI 122 P

Dean of Health Sciences:

Dr. Valerie Greaves, M.S.A., M.S.N., R.N.
734-973-3474
Dean of Health Sciences
vgreaves@wccnet.edu

Allied Health Department Chair:

Tina Sprague, CDA, RDA, BS
734-973-3337
ksprague@wccnet.edu

 

Dental Assisting:

Kathy Weber, CDA, RDA, BAS
734-973-3338
weber@wccnet.edu
OE 102NN

Nursing:

Dr.Theresa Bucy, DNP, APN, NP-C, CNE
tbucy@wccnet.edu
TI 122O

Pharmacy Technology:

Kiela Samuels
734-477-8526
ksamuels@wccnet.edu

Physical Therapy Assistant:

Patricia R. Hill, PT, MA
734-477-8918
pshill@wccnet.edu
TI 122E

Radiography:

William Nelson, MA, RT (R)
734-677-5119
wnelson@wccnet.edu

Surgical Technology:

Elizabeth Connors
econnors@wccnet.edu